Sic Life Records

Port Rois — "Atomic Pieces" (LP)



***PREORDER - You will get the LP around the time of the official release date, which is October 20th, 2017***

SLR008 (Co-release with Verlag Von Wegen,

1. Parallel Lines
2. Ways
3. YSM
4. Fading
5. Blood Brothers
6. Haven
7. Retrospect
8. Giants
9. Atomic Pieces
10. On The Inside
11. Levitate

Port Rois on this record are
Raphael Kösters - Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Sax, Tambourine
Simon Bäumer - Bass
Frank Hagemann - Drums, Guitar

Contact [email protected]